Our Team

Nili Shalev

Nili Shalev

ISERD Managing director - National Coordinator
Tel: 972-3-5118124
Mob:050-5749766
E-mail: Nili.Shalev@iserd.org.il
Nirit Ossi

Nirit Ossi

Office Manager
Tel: 972-3-5118122
E-mail: nirit@iserd.org.il
Noga Carmin

Noga Carmin

Buisness Intelligence (BI), Information & Web Manager
Tel: 972-3-5118180
E-mail: noga@iserd.org.il
Yevgeniy Glider

Yevgeniy Glider

ISERD’s representative in Brussels
Tel: 32-2-3735535
E-mail: yevgeniy.glider@israeltrade.gov.il

Danny Seker

Danny Seker

Director: Information & Communication Technologies (ICT), Future & Emerging Technologies, Secure societies
Tel: 972-3-5118121
Mob: 972-52-7334127
E-mail: dan@iserd.org.il
Hadas Daar

Hadas Daar

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of sector Information & Communication Technologies(ICT), Future & Emerging Technologies (FET)
Tel: 972-3-5118123
Talia Passiar

Talia Passiar

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of Sector Secure Societies
Project Manager – Idealist2018
Tel: 972-3-5118158
E-mail: talia@iserd.org.il
Nitzan Gilad

Nitzan Gilad

Project Manager – Idealist2018
Tel: 972-3-5118167
E-mail: nitzan@iserd.org.il
Ayala Karniol

Ayala Karniol

Director: Health, demographic change and wellbeing; Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry, marine and maritime and inland water research ,bioeconomy and biotechnology; Secure, clean and efficient energy; Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials; Legal & Financial NCP
Tel: 972-3-5118119
Mob: 972-54-4726722
E-mail: ayala@iserd.org.il
Lior Ben Artzi-Gershon

Lior Ben Artzi-Gershon

National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Secure, clean and efficient energy;Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials
Tel: 972-3-5118182
E-mail: lior@iserd.org.il
Guy Cohen

Guy Cohen

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of sector Health, Food, Agriculture & Biotechnology, AAL
Tel: 972-3-5118190
E-mail: guy@iserd.org.il
Dr. Nili Mandelblit

Dr. Nili Mandelblit

Director: Nanotechnologies, Advanced materials, Advanced Manufacturing and Processing, Research Infrastructure,Transport, Space
Tel: 972-3-5118120
Mob: 972-54-4739983
E-mail: nili@iserd.org.il

Chai Avital

National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Nanotechnology, Materials
Manufacturing & Processing
Tel: 972-3-5118181
E-mail: chai@iserd.org.il
Dr. Dikla Lankry-Timnah

Dr. Dikla Lankry-Timnah

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of sector Aero-Space,
Research Infrastructures
Tel: 972-3-5118191
E-mail: dikla@iserd.org.il
Shira Lanir

Shira Lanir

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of sector Surface Transport, ETNA Project
Tel: 972-3-5118172
E-mail: shira@iserd.org.il

Smadar Hirsh

Smadar Hirsh

Director: European Research Council (ERC), Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA), Europe in a changing world, Science with and for the Society, Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation
Tel: 972-3-5118126
Mob: 972-54-2660110
E-mail: smadar@iserd.org.il
Ruth Friedel

Ruth Friedel

SME Instrument, FTI, Access to Risk Finance and EEN
Tel: 972-3-5118168
E-mail: Ruth@iserd.org.il
Matan Rahav

Matan Rahav

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of sector ERC & MSCA
Tel: 972-3-5118171
E-mail: Matan@iserd.org.il
Uzi Bar Sadeh

Uzi Bar Sadeh

Bilateral Programs Manager - Europe; EUREKA and Eurostars National Project Coordinator (NPC)
Tel: 972-3-5118185
E-mail: uzi@iserd.org.il

Iserd Facebook

ISERD on Linkedin

   
 
    
ISERD - Israel-Europe
Directorate for Research & Innovation
 
Cooperation between Israel and Europe in thematic and/or Bi-National Programs
 - Extensive network of contacts with similar agencies in Europe
- Partner Searches - proposals submissions process
- identifying various partners and business opportunities
 - assistance, training and consulting services to interested parties.
 - information dissemination and raising awareness within Israel.
- Organizing events such as training sessions, seminars, conferences etc.

 

youtube

Jump to page content